Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

You Guys are The BEST ! Thank You, Rachel!!! I am Very Taken care of Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Had a problem with my navigational screen hours before leaving on vacation. Stop by and Rachel my service advisor took care of the problem properly and efficiently. Couldn’t ask for better service with an immediate problem that was time constraint.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Super helpful! I was just window shopping trying to get some information on different cars. Austin came over was super kind and understand my need for information & answered every question! He showed me a couple of cars that were exactly what I was looking for, he was very thorough & clear when answering my questions, I can’t wait to bring my husband back to buy our new car! 10/10 Austin was fantastic & can’t wait to do business with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I was in a very tough situation due to A different local dealership. I went into Kia and Sebastian immediately assisted me. I can’t say that I was too thrilled to be back in the car buying market after only six months. Sebastian was so helpful and understanding and knowledgeable about his product that it immediately put me at ease. I would highly suggest stopping in and seeing Sebastian.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I cannot stress enough how wonderful Sebastian was during my car buying experience. He listened to all of the information I gave him for a vehicle and he had the perfect solution. He was patient kind and understanding but surprisingly real for a car salesman which is exactly what I needed and most people prefer. I would highly recommend requesting Sebastian if you have any needs for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Everyone was polite and very helpful make sure I got what I needed in a way of service and what I didn't need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

It was a great experience. I appreciate Steven! It was a great time! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Best dealership I’ve ever been to! Everyone is so kind and helpful! Thanks Kia employees and Kia for always taking care of my card needs and mine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great experience purchasing my CPO Optima! From sales to finance everything went smooth, and Sam was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Bill Shallow was a very kind, knowledgeable and professional sales agent. He made my experience at Kia was good. Have already recommended him to a friend when she comes back to Florida in November.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Sebastian assisted me with car information and then a test drive. He was so kind patient understanding and knowledgeable that I didn’t even feel like buying a vehicle normally would. No sleazy car salesman here. I would highly suggest going to see Sebastian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I want to thank our sales man Tim and the rest of the gang at Kia of Port Charlotte for the awesome early birthday present they got for us. They put us in a beautiful silver 2019 Forte. They busted their butts to do what other dealers could not or would not do. THANK YOU again. We will definitely send others to you for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great facility, excellent accommodations, friendly staff, no pressure sales staff, great product in the Telluride.Fair deal. Especially appreciated Nick and Jordan

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Always efficient, knowledgeable and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I was in a difficult spot because windows were not behaving, not closing, and rains were due and forecast was for hurricane Ian due in a few days. They managed to fit me in and found the problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Very professional staff. In and out in about 1.5 hours. Pleasant, clean, waiting room. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I have no problem with the service. I do have a problem with the new automated phone service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Steve Bruer was a great to work with in purchasing a 2023 seltos. He was polite and very informative through the whole process. It was a great pleasure having him as my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great staff, no BS and a wonderful service dept. the finance manager was awesome helped me make my decision to protect my purchase without ease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Bought my Telluride there so only get it serviced there. Had flat tire plugged and oil change but forgot to rotate the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We went car shopping and stopped at Kia Port Charlotte first. Steve was informative and helpful. We then told Steve we were going to other dealerships and we might be back. He encouraged us to choose Kia without being pushy. We went to other dealerships and, although the cars were nice, we were unimpressed with the sales staff. We returned to Kia Port Charlotte not just for the product )which is great) but to work with Steve, who we felt very comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The service rep Jay was very good,and professional. The service was done very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great service, clean, friendly people and a beautiful place . 5 stars to Kia of Port Charlotte!Great atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Sebastian was a great salesperson to work with! Listened to our needs and exceeded them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The costomer service was super. I was Greeted with a smile and my maintenance was completely done in a timely..manner Representative Jay did a Great job. THANKS KIA P/C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

People are always pleasant and tell you up front what needs to be done and always very clean and accommodating ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had a really good experience with Steve in the service center this week. He was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The entire process of buying a new car was made extremely easy with your entire team from Youssef Issa no pressure but knowledgeable and gave me many options to sales manager Lenny and Noel Barnett in finance. Extremely pleased and everyone was so helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everyone is always so sweet and kind. Always so helpful and going above and beyond. I do wish they had a shuttle service for those of us with kids when we are getting our vehicle serviced but other than that I love them!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience all around. Highly recommend. Kyle and Gage were very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Quick, and to the point. Knowledge of my vehicle, service was fast. Thank you, mucho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The service department was friendly but professional. They told me it would be an hour and it was just an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Always friendly and fast service! Love that you get a car wash after servicing your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Awesome experience! Chris Johnston is a superstar salesman-he really came through for me when I was in a pinch. Everyone was friendly the transaction was smooth and I am already contemplating another purchase for mine kids in the very near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My husband and I had read wonderful reviews about this dealership and Kia of Port Charlotte lived up to them. Welcoming, no pressure and very good pricing. We would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We are very happy with our vehicle. Teddy was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

We had a great experience with Kia of Port Charlotte, Frank went the distance for us and that made all the difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Reasonable, caring, service And fair I recomend anyone qho nwwd there car to steve his great and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Kia of Port Charlotte has great customer service and a very friendly staff. They went above and beyond to help me reach a deal I felt comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was pleasent and easy to deal with. Got me great price on a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great company to do business with, I bought insurance for services and I has been well served.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Nice building and place for people to wait. Staff very friendly very clean good location for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I was buying a car for my Son and Chris Johnston was our sales person. Chris Johnston was amazing ; he helped us through the sales cycle and very nicely explained all the questions we had. We had a nice experience;

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The service was prompt with a well explained and detailed description of what was going to happen. That being accomplished, I paid my bill and left with a washed vehicle in excellent condition.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

My sales person, Youseff, was very professional and although pretty new on the job was knowledgeable. Youseff was very polite, I would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I went in Friday morning without an appointment because my tire blew out Thursday night going over a huge pothole. Rachel from the service department was very friendly and helpful. She got me a new tire and rim and I was all set in a couple hours. Thank you for the exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Unbelievable staff and service. So happy with my 23 Sportage SX prestige. Can’t believe the way it drives, thank you kia of port Charlotte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Prompt, friendly and professional service! All of the service advisors and technicians are helpful and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very nice dealership with nice people. Very clean. My car was serviced in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This is our second vehicle purchased from Tim L. at Port Charlotte Kia. We had a fantastic and quick experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I like the car I bought very much, I have bought a previous car there because I fought the service department very good and the sales people also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Not sure how y’all could be any better ! And LOVED the waiting area too. Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Kyle had a geeat personality and was a pleasant young man. One of the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Amazing!!!Staff is great and professionally friendly!!They make you feel like family!! Excellent dealership and excellent staff!!We're very happy with the car they got us in,I give them a 10+ rating!!👍🙂Thank you for all hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service was excellent and everybody made you feel like they really care. Would definitely recommend them to everybody I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Have had good service and friendly staff. Always get the appointment I have asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service staff was friendly and courteous. They explained what was being done and how long the process would take. We are very happy with the KIA service department and it’s staff. I would like to especially thank Steven Reinhardt for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Tim was at the door before I walked up and greeted me right away. Showed me what I wanted to see and made it happen. I will recommend him to my friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kia port charlotte was very helpful in what I needed. They did work with me. Darren Jason was very professional and knowledgeable in what he was selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I will have to say it was one of the best experiences I have had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Awesome, compassionate and helpful! On my 3rd vehicle from this Kia of Port Charlotte

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Dealership is a nice facility but not sure if staff is knowledgeable about automotive service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I was beyond impressed with this dealership and their team. Young, professional employees running around doing all they could to please! I don't know what the bad reviews are all about but I don't think they went to the same place! Ignore those bad reviews and don't hesitate to go there!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We were pleased with everything overall!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Pleasent atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff. Interaction was positive and never felt pressured to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very efficient. Our service agent Steven was ever so nice and helpful. Got us in and out in good time. The waiting area was comfortable and welcoming. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great place. Very friendly staff. Very clean environment. Would recommend this place to everyone. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service and staff. My car was serviced while we waited. Minimum wait time. Clean dealership including restroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The only thing that would have made the experience better was if they made the deal the first time I was there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

They listened to me, understood my needs, followed up in a timely manner always profession, and delivered excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Sam Gomez was friendly, efficient and helpful. I love my certified pre-owned 2020 Optima SX Turbo and was pleasantly surprised at the high-quality used car selection!!!! Financing was super easy as well and I really appreciate all the added bonuses of their essentials package. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This service department has always been kind, efficient and thorough. My issues have been handled in a timely manner and I am always greeted with a smile. Thank you fir always making my service experience a positive one. Highly recommend Kia of Port Charlotte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent service. Will always take my car to them. Very courteous and helpful. Thank you for what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Michael was very friendly & courteous, my service was completed in a timely manner & the dealership was very clean! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

friendliness and helpfulness

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Keep up the great work. Never thought I would buy Kia Very good vehicle teleride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Nice clean. Professional, little pressure, free to try as many cars as wanted, good information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great service Steve was an excellent at keeping communications and keeping me informed every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They were very respectful of my bottom line and work hard to put me in the Telluride I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Incredible service and wonderful people! I would recommend Kia of Port Charlotte to everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review