Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte
Close

Testimonials

Krystal Cramer-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great

Ted C. and Kevin W. we’re great in helping my mother purchase a certified pre owned vehicle! She left happy

Jeremy TjX-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great Selection

Great selection, great hospitality and service. I was ushered by Brandon H. who got me an awesome car at a good price and i could not be more pleased.

Suzanne Z-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Happy

I couldn't be happier with my Kia. I was assisted by Doss who who did an outstanding job finding me the perfect car at a great price. I would fully recommend working with Doss and this dealership in general.

Bobby Smith-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great Things

I have nothing but kind words for this dealership. I worked with doss and he did great. we had a sticky situation with our credit but Doss did a phenomenal job getting us financed.

Dora Dugan-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great Job

"Naieem did a great job and was extremely courteous as well as knowledgeable about KIA."

John McCarthy-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
My Mother

Just purchased a Kia Soul S for my mother. Bob Waldron spent his entire day making sure that we found the proper car at the best price . Could not have been a better experience My mother is thrilled with her new vehicle Thanks Bob

Jill Brockhues-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Comfortable

The dealership is a comfortable space to be in, the coffee was great!!! All the staff members we encountered were very pleasant. Special thank-you to Bob Waldren, our salesman. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and personable, and we left with the car we wanted at a great price, registered and ready to go

Suzie Greenwood-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Amazing

BOB WALDREN was amazing. With just a few questions he picked out the perfect Sportage for me. He made the whole buying experience easy, fun and I ended up with a vehicle that was even better suited for me than my original idea. He was attentive and explained the vehicle features in detail so i knew how to use the technology. Every detail was attended to for me. It was truly an easy, nonstressful experience. Bob and the whole team I worked with couldn't have done anything better. It is a great dealership with great staff!

CiCi Holmes-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Great Service

Great service from Nick! Had an amazing experience with Nick and this dealership with holding our Sx telluride, thank you fuccillo for taking care of us and If you need a salesman I would recommend coming to see Nick!

Jim Minton-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Great Dealership

Great Dealership and great Sales and Sales Manager is very good to work with. I bought a new vehicle there and cant say enough great things about them. I will definitely go back there, I have sent friends there who bought new vehicles and they were also very happy with them.

Jo Burch-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
2020 Soul

I just left there driving my new 2020 Soul!! I came in this morning to get my 2012 Soul repaired . . the rest is pretty much a blur, but I know Sam & Damien tag-teamed me (in a good way) and I'm loving my 2020 Soul!! Now I will start practicing my half court basketball shots!

Melinda McKEnzie Santoro-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Fantastic

Today I had my husband come in to pick out a vehicle in our price range and our budget, Nick has been a fantastic salesman with picking out the vehicle and getting us to the payment we need. when you come in make sure to ask for Nick! Thanks fuccillo

Jenny McGarvey-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Highly Recommend

Came in to Fuccillo Kia today in the mindset of buying a niro or a Honda CR-V, gladly my salesman Nick showed me the features and Benefits of getting a sportage with the nice 7” touchscreen, I highly recommend this dealership and Nick as your salesperson

Dawn Lindsay-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
Recommendation

I recommend Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte the vehicle that I was driving could no longer be repaired which happened suddenly, I went into Kia and Sam took all the stress out of the situation, answered all my questions with such a positive attitude and within a very short time I was driving a 2019 Kia Soul-Thank You Sam for making buying my new Kia such a pleasant experience!!

Steven-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
Great Service

David reichert was very helpful and pleasant knowledge able was very good explaining and I had an appointment and David reichert was very prompt and professional

Derron Collins-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
Extremely Satisfied

I can say that I am extremely satisfied with Fuccillo Kia in Port Charlotte! Teddy and Bobby we're both extremely professional and courteous. They did everything the could to get me into my vehicle in both a professional and timely manner. I would recommend anybody to go see both Teddy and Bobby when it comes to getting their next vehicle!

Terry Zacarolli-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Very Friendly

Very friendly ,answered all my questions not pushy gave us lots of opportunities

David Enders-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Outstanding

Teddy ,Becky and kevie west did an outstanding job today . Love them all

Carol Burnett-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Wonderful

Wonderful....wonderful experience with Lee Roberts and the entire group of people here. Made everything so easy! Would recommend Fuccillo to everyone who wants to buy a new or used car!!!

Port Charlotte
MC-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Great Experience

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I purchased a 2019 Kia Forte Sport and I absolutely love it. The price of the vehicle exceeded my hopes. I?ll never go to another dealership!

Boca Grande, FL
Gail Miller-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2019
Great

We came into fuccillo today to turn in my lease, Nick who was my salesperson took very good care of us getting us into a brand new sorento lease, we are very happy with our salesperson and the dealership we purchased our vehicle from, we highly recommend bringing your friends and family to Nick

Andrea Catald-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Welcomed

Came in and was immediately welcomed by great service and hospitality. I spoke to salesman Ted and he was very attentive making my trip overall a good experience.

Terry Ellis-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Awesome Experience

Awesome experience. Snacks cappuccino and quiet seating area! It was like a mini vacation from my kids haha

Sean McIntosh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
15 Kia Optima

I purchased a 2015 KIA Optima this past weekend and wanted to share about my great experience with KIA of Port Charlotte. I had the pleasure of meeting Marcelo Calderon who was very easy going. He was service oriented and helped us find the specific car we had seen online to test drive. He was quick with getting the car and he was very knowledgable about KIA and the ins-and-outs of the car we test drove. We wanted to test drive another vehicle for comparison and he quickly got us into another vehicle. After the 2nd test drive, we had decided on the first vehicle and he started the process of putting together the documents for our trade-in and our finances. Marcelo works with another great KIA of Port Charlotte employee named Dave Reichert who helped make the paperwork even quicker. While we were finishing up the paperwork with Becky, they were detailing and preparing our new car. Once we finished we transferred the stuff from our old car to the new one and were ready to go. As we processed our experience, I was thankful that I felt like I had someone from the dealership on my side as I bought a car for my family. I didn't feel like anyone was trying to "close-the-deal". I felt like my best interest was in mind as we went through this process. So, from a very satisfied customer...thank you to Marcelo, Dave, and Becky for making our car buying experience a great one. Keep up the good work! Blessings!!

Becky Hopps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
2nd Kia

I just bought my second KIA Soul from Fuccillo & once again I am very pleased! Jordan & Bobby took the time to get me the best deal & they made the process very easy & quick.

Sharon Hiel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Polite

Everyone very polite, courteous and helpful!

Jamie Mathison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Enjoyable

Salesman Ted made my experience at Kia Port Charlotte very enjoyable. I’m very grateful that he was able to find a car that best suited my wants and needs. Would recommend.

Nick F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Exceptional

Jordan was exceptionally helpful in getting us the best deal possible. Despite many potential buyers being interested in the vehicle we were looking at, we ended up where we needed to be on the deal. If you want a salesman to go to bat for you, ask for Jordan.

Nicole Maugeri-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Amazing

Nelson Alvarez was amazing!!! Treated us like family from the second we walked in!!

Erika B-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Fantastic

Customer comments (if any): My experience at KIA has been beyond exceptional (minor issues here and there), but as a whole just all around fantastic. From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership, to the day I walked (drove) off with my first brand new car. Jordan Ray was hands down AMAZING!!! He got me a GREAT deal, and made sure I got the BEST of what they could/would be willing to offer for my truck. And the next day, my parents were back to get their new vehicle from Jordan as well. He had been great with answering questions, and helping us with our maintenance and any other issues/problems we come across. So from the bottom of my heart, I'd like to say thank you to KIA and Jordan Ray... You're greatly appreciated!!

Erika Boone-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Great

From the moment I walked into the dealership, to the moment I walked (drove) off with my first brand new car the service has been exceptional. Big shout out to Jordan Ray, thanks for being an outstanding salesman. Not only did he get me the BEST deal I could ask for, he also got my parents into a new vehicle the next day. So, thank you to KIA and Jordan Ray!!

Craig Lindley-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Telluride

I was in fuccillo Kia today and was with Nick, he sold us a sorento sxl to begin with and we ended up coming g back the next day to purchase a 2020 Telluride instead, Nick took great care of us in switching the vehicles and helping us make the right decision. I would recommend this dealership for future purchase!!!

John Langenfelder-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
Nice Dealership

Nice dealership, friendly people, nice selection

Luigi Sr-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
First Kia Soul

We purchased our first Kia Soul and love it. Jordan Ray was our sales representative, he was easy to speak with, no pressure at all, felt very comfortable dealing with him. He took time to explain all of the options the car had and time explain all of the features on the car. VERY HAPPY....

Ricardo Herrera- Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Great Experience

It was a great experience at fuccillo Kia with Bob Waldren. Easy and fast.

harriett Zajaczkowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Huge Deal

Huge Deal!

Eddisse Brooks Turner-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Great

Bought the new Telluride today. I cannot say enough about the staff at Port Charlotte Kia. From Jordan or salesman, Kevin the GM, Larry the sales manager and all the guys in the finance department. They all made this experience very easy with no hassle. We were treated like they have known us for years and worked a deal that worked for us. I have never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle than I had today. Thanks again guys!! Eddisse Turner

Gary W-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
Very Pleased

I purchased a new Kia Sportage on Friday and was very pleased with the whole experience! The people were very helpful and polite. There was no pressure at all and they beat every other price on other SUV's that I checked on! I would recommend Fuccillo Kia to my friends and family.

Schelle'y Cunningham-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
Helped

I had a problem with my Kia Sorento, and I could not get into Sunset Kia where we purchased the Sorento. Contacted this dealership and they said to bring it in. Not only did they fix the problem at no charge, they also cleaned out my vehicle, washed it and no one was bothering me to purchase a new car! Great service!

Caitlyn Massey - Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Friendly

Audrey is the best! She helped my sister who has anxiety to calmly and carefully consider her options while purchasing a new car. She helped to make the process comfortable for her. She also helped me purchase my own new car based on the specifications I had due to my job. I recommend Fuccillo, and particularly Audrey for anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle. She is sure to turn a stressful experience into an enjoyable and exciting one! I love my new wheels! Thank you for all that you do!

Vinny Caruso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Thank you

awesome people fantastic facility

Amy Monday-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Great Service

I had some unexpected car problems and brought my car here (the closest place). Everyone was so very helpful, kind, accommodating, and respectful of my finances. Charlie took the time to draw an engine explain how it worked, helping me to make the best decisions. I've never been treated so well at any dealership...from west coast to east.

Mike Whitmore-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
New Kia

My wife bought a new Kia yesterday. The sales team was very good to work with. We give them an excellent rating 5 stars to Fucillo Kia

Very friendly and not pushy
Gayle Peterson-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Friendly
Mike Whitmore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
New Kia

My wife bought a new Kia yesterday. The sales team was very good to work with. We give them an excellent rating 5 stars to Fuccillo Kia.

Arlene Bennett-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Great Salesman

Bob W. was a great salesman. He met us at the door with the biggest smile and had the best personality.

Harry Mueller-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Service Department

Just came back from there and their service was excellent. Friendly and very professional. My AC went out and they serviced my KIA on the spot. Thank you Tim in the service department.

RIck Hansen-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
First Car

Made it easy to buy my car. Thanks

Esther Dilena-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
Quick and efficient

My experience at Kia of Port Charlotte was excellent! The staff was quick and efficient and very friendly. My sales rep, Naieem was awesome! Will definitely do business here again!

Joann Jackson-Goolgle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
Great Service

Charley was great.Very friendly and let me know everything they were going to do to my car.He is a great asset to your company.Your service dept is also great.Thank you Charley .

LynnAnn Emond‎ - Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
Awesome

Thank you Jordan Ray for a great experience in purchasing our new Sportage...you were awesome, hands on and definitely first class!

Monika Steimer Schneider-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Surprise

We bought a KIA Niro after comparing it with the Hyundai Ioniq. Prices and features were almost identical. What tipped the scales in the Kia direction was the number of cars on the lot and the friendliness of the sales staff. I'd make special mention of Billy Smith and Naieem Rahim as well as Damian, Sales Manager. It took a while longer to close the deal than expected, partially due to our negotiating the price ande partly due to a large volume of paperwork. Our one complaint was the procedure called "Financing" where were were "offered" many additional add ons regarding protection plans. Despite our repeated turn downs of the plans the pressure techniques continued. In summary, we are very satisfied with our purchase and impressed by the sales staff and facility. We'd love to recommend this dealership if we could find some way to avoid the "Financing" step.

Genevieve Reinkemeyer-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Awesome

went to just look. Jordan was awesome. took most of the day but finally got where I wanted to be. he was great even when I started getting hangry. lol. gave me space when I needed time to think. n I truely love my Soul. wasn't sure at first. but very roomy. even told him I felt like I was holding him up from helping someone else. and he told us he was there to help us till a decision was made. even offered to buy me food. so if you go you need to speak to Jordan. he's honest, upfront, and truely cared about what I said n wanted. thanks for everything.

Meagan-Edmunds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2018
Nelson is the Man

I came in a couple weeks ago Not really feeling too confident about being able to make a sale after being Turned down at several other dealership! Well I was wrong! Nelson make it happen and I couldn’t be happier!

Jenine Angelini-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Great Job

Thanks to Nelson GREAT job getting me into my suv I wanted he will work with you trust me I’m crazy and he made it happen!!!! I trust him with financial situation and being honest he will not try to just sell you anything he will work with you for what is best for you! He will make sure that when you leave you won’t stress about being able to afford your bills he will tell you if it’s not gonna Work that’s incredible! Set up an appointment it’s worth it!!!! Thanks Nelson in port charlotte kia!!!!

Brianna Mioduszewski-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
They Helped Me.

Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte helped me buy my first car. Jordan Ray was very helpful and knowledgeable with me. He helped me pick out a new 2019 Kia Forte LX. I’ve never been happier with this decision. I will definitely recommend my friends to go to Kia of Port Charlotte to get a new car at a great price!

Lynn Mann-facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2018
The Best

Best car buying experience! We've bought from other area dealers over the years and this is the best dealer hands down! Nelson Alverez was amazing! The entire staff was fantastic! Will definitely recommend to others.

Kathy Creed-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Mr. Fuccillo

Mr. Fuccillo, I would like to commend your Port Charlotte dealership as on Oct. 16, 2018 my son took me there and bought me a brand new KIA Soul. The salesman, Naieem Rahim was absolutely outstanding. He spoke to us like real people all the while being very polite and caring. Naieem is what every salesman should be as he stayed with us throughout the entire day. He was even outside making sure my new car was shining like a new coin!!! I recommend your Port Charlotte KIA dealership to anyone. Everyone involved in our deal was very professional but also very friendly. Thank YOU so much for an outstanding team, especially Naieem!!!!

Karen Barr-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Loved It

Loved it. They were kind , respectful , curious. Would recommend them to everyone. And efficient. Thank you

Tom Spencer-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Easy

Bought a used Kia Forte here for my son and have had my Kia Sorento serviced here. Easiest car buying experience ever. Great sales, parts, and service staff.

Tom Barklow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
Plesant

Was expecting to be beat on to buy a car today. To my surprise it was a pleasant experience. No pressure applied to buy right now.

Desiree Brown-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
Most Honest

When I first came to the dealership I ran across 2 of thee most honest men and easy going gentlemen ever. Nelson Alverez and Naieem Rahim! These gentlemen are an amazing representation of Fuccillo Kia in the Port Charlotte location. I recommend working with these guys. Tell them Desiree sent you. Nelson is good at breaking things down and fulfilling your needs in a vehicle. Naieem is great at acting character and make you feel comfortable while you are here. His personality is fun loving and just a delight to be around. Nelson and Naieem please never stop what you guys are doing. I totally enjoyed my experience and would come back in a heartbeat.

Shell-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2018
One More Shot

i went previously with no luck so i decided to give it one more shot before heading elsewhere, and i am so glad i did. Bob did the impossible and got me in a new 2018 kia with affordable monthly payments and the experience was so much easier than any i’ve had before. there was no pressure, he was extremely professional and had such a great attitude, all around exceptional service. if i could give him 10 starts i would!! i will recommend going to kia fuccillo and asking for Bob Waldren every time.

Nakisha Petro-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2018
Amazing

I had the most amazing expierience .There was no pressure ..Nelson Alvarez was just excellent I never once felt overwhelmed..Not only did they send amazing gentleman to pick me up all my financing was approved before I arrived..With all deals I signed a lot of papers..but I felt relaxed and all my question were answered..the entire building was clean and all the staff looked and were professional..Nelson and his staff want out of their way to help me..I will come again no doubt and will recommend to my friends and family.. On a side not..The building is Beautiful.. Thank you Kia for making my first time amazing. Update Just had another wonderful experience at fuccillo Kia as before Nelson and the whole team was excellent and did everything to make sure I walked outta there with my 2019 Kia Soul .. I will be a life long Kia owner they have earned my loyalty and Respect !! If you want five star treatment this is the place to go Nelson Is the man to see ..

Gail Tapley-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2018
Great Experience

Great salesman and experience getting a vehicle.

Alissa Beausoleil-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2018
Great Start to Finish

I purchased a 2019 newly redesigned Forte and couldn’t have been happier with the experience from start to finish. My salesman, Nelson was the BEST! He worked with me and helped me decide exactly what I wanted and what would be the best fit for me. He listened to everything I had to say, no matter how ridiculous it might have been. He was truly exceptional! I also got to work with Melissa in the finance department and she was great! She made sure I knew exactly what I was buying and explained everything to me. Overall, it was a great experience.

Port Charlotte
MK Florida-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2018
Best Dealership Ever

I have owned many cars in my life, so I know a great dealership and car when I see one, and this is it! From the moment I chatted online with Rachael to the moment I sat down with Lisa and Jon, I was treated like I was the only customer that mattered. I test drove the Kia Soul and then the Kia Niro with no pressure from Lisa. I knew what I was looking for and how much I could afford to pay and Fuccillo Kia made it happen! I even ran into Billy Fuccillo while I was there and he personally thanked me for my business and shook my hand. This was the first time I experienced that at a car dealership.! I would highly recommend both Fuccillo Kia and the Kia Niro!

Port Charlotte
Michael L Ayers-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Went in for an oil change....came out with a K900!

I just purchased a K900 from this dealership. This vehicle has a ton of technology. My salesperson, Lisa Wienke, was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Lisa was very patient with me, as I am an older gentleman. At my age, technology can be a bit challenging and overwhelming. Lisa treated me as if I was the most important customer in the dealership. I highly recommend asking for her if you plan on visiting the dealership. To that end, everyone I dealt with was friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience. They have a customer for life!

Punta Gorda, FL
Bill G.-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
The whole experience was incredible.

Sales person Audrey was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone we met could not have been nicer, but no high pressure sales. I intend to go back there when my next purchase is due.

Allen Shetler-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Great Job

Salesman Dave really did a great job of helping me get into a 2019 Soul. I was impressed with his honesty, knowledge, and willingness to go the extra mile. Working with Dave, Jen in the office, and Melissa in financing, our entire experience at Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte was great, from arrival all the way to driving away in a new car. EVERYONE there had a genuine smile on their face and looked happy to be there, and the facility was immaculate... I mean SPOTLESS. It's obvious that the owner Mr. Fuccillo takes excellent care of his customers and employees alike, and all (especially Dave, Jen, and Melissa) are to be commended.

Ashley Knight-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Wonderful

Nelson is wonderful sales rep. Very helpful and informative. Highly recommended. Great 1st new car buying experience.

Michael Fick-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Helpful

Employ's were very helpfull giving directions

Eeveelutions Maniac-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Informative

Nelson was very friendly and informative. Helped get a great deal on a beautiful 2018 Niro.

Maria Serrano-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Thank you
Andrew Walters-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Upscale Dealership

Upscale Dealership! A+++ Great service crew especially Big thanks to service guy Charlie!!! Made things happen and went an extra mile for me! Great Place people very friendly! I felt great after I did some business.

David Stebbins-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Great as Always

Great as always

Tigger 0715
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Friendly

Nelson Alvarez was very friendly and answered every question we had about our purchase. He kept us informed throughout the whole process.

Punta Gorda, FL
Mr & Mrs Keays
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
Thank you
Osprey, FL
Dennis Shanahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
Love My New Sorento
North Port, FL
John Friel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
It's Huge
Venice, Fl
Denise Krapf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2018
Great Experience
Joe Eastman-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Great Experience

This was an amazing experience for a dealership. Audrey was our sales specialist and explained everything in detail. Jerry was our finance guy and he worked magic. I did not get the payment I was looking for. But I took the deal anyway. Thanks again

North Port, Fl
Elaine Cowgill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Happy Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Helion Cruz-Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Huge Deal
Silver Fan-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
K900

I just purchased a K900 from this dealership. This vehicle has a ton of technology. My salesperson, Lisa Wienke, was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Lisa was very patient with me, as I am an older gentleman. At my age, technology can be a bit challenging and overwhelming. Lisa treated me as if I was the most important customer in the dealership. I highly recommend asking for her if you plan on visiting the dealership. To that end, everyone I dealt with was friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience. They have a customer for life!

Jason Minske-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Excellent

I found my salesperson Audrey and finance manager Tom excellent people to work with. I would recommend Fuccillo Kia to anyone. They took the time, got to know me, and definitely prove there are still great people in the car dealership business. The dealership is a clean, professional, well run place and they earned my 5 stars.

Janice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Service Department

Mike was courteous, thorough and efficient. He addressed all of my concerns in one visit. He even offered to have my car washed.

Steph-Edmunds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Great Service

Always a great experinace coming into Kia. Everyone is friendly and helpful especially Ted Castillo and Kevin west

Elvis Diaz-Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Great People

great people to work with especially the sales girl, Audrey Smith. it was a pleasure working with her.

Lindsey Engelbert-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Smooth Sailing

Smooth sailing from the first moment to the last. Lenny and Bonnie need to be congratulated for going the extra mile and then some. I had such a pleasant experience and this was not a walk in the park deal to complete. Excellence from start to finish. I highly would recommend both Lenny and Bonnie.

Ronda Mclellan-Cars.com
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Kia Forte

After losing a truck (RIP lol) that I really liked, my husband and I purchased out first Kia, a 2014 Forte. I was skeptical to say the least, but happy they chose to finance us. I have since driven the car for about a year and a half, putting 600+ miles a week on it and I must say, this is the most reliable and by far the most economical vehicle we have EVER owned. All we do is keep up on basic maintenance and put gas in it lol. Thanks Fuccillo!!!

Stan Forbes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Do yourself a favor

Before you purchase your new car go to this dealership and take a look ....It was definitely worth the drive from Naples..We had the most knowledgeable sales specialist Shane Wamsher ...he can answer any car question you have . Shane gives you the feeling that he's in your corner and helps you with making the right decision. They also have a great warranty package if you need it ...Jerry explained it to me and its a no brainer...thank you Jerry ....others who were involved were Damien ,who finalized the deal ,and Mark who were very nice and professional...all in all ,it was a wonderful experience, it would be hard to go somewhere else for my next purchase . FUCCILLO KIA OF PORT CHARLOTTE IS TOP SHELF , go check it out...

Judy Thacker-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Very Friendly

Very friendly. Drove away in a brand new 2018 Kia Soul. Very happy. Andrea was wonderful.

Alicia Wroblewski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Third Car

This is the third car we have bought from Fuccillo and our second from the Port Charlotte location. What brought us back to this location was our sales person Audrey Smith and how she listen to what we were looking for and worked with us to find the car we bought. She wasn’t pushy and very patient and showed us different cars and she knew what we wanted in vehicle. She didn’t stop until we found the car we bought. She stayed with us during the financing and made sure her managers knew what we were looking for in our monthly payment. Manager Larry and his crew worked very hard to get us the Soul at the price and financing we could afford. I would and will tell anyone looking for a new car to go see Audrey Smith at the Port Charlotte Fuccillo. An update to this posting when we bought the car they charged for tags and title which is normal but two weeks later we got a surprise in the mail a refund for what was charged extra we never expected this and wouldn’t have known but it goes to show how honest they really are I definitely give a 5 star to the fuccillo family.

Anna-Marie Mitchell-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Polite

Always polite walk you through process

Jerry Moore-Google
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Great Experience

Great experience here with purchasing a new car from Ted Castelo finance guy sugar bear. If y’all need anything see them they will take care of you.

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2018
Customer Testimonials

Bonnie McQueen is the best! She helped me and I was very impressed with her knowledge of the cars. She wasn’t pushy like a lot of salesmen are. My overall experience was great.

Ronda McLellan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2018
Customer Testimonials

After losing a truck (RIP lol) that I really liked, my husband and I purchased out first Kia, a 2014 Forte. I was skeptical to say the least, but happy they chose to finance us. I have since driven the car for about a year and a half, putting 600+ miles a week on it and I must say, this is the most reliable and by far the most economical vehicle we have EVER owned. All we do is keep up on basic maintenance and put gas in it lol. Thanks Fuccillo!!!

Lindsey Engelbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
Customer Testimonials

Smooth sailing from the first moment to the last. Lenny and Bonnie need to be congratulated for going the extra mile and then some. I had such a pleasant experience and this was not a walk in the park deal to complete. Excellence from start to finish. I highly would recommend both Lenny and Bonnie.

Jos de Bruyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2018
Customer Testimonials

Best overall service I received in 60 years of buying cars. ( over 40 cars bought in my life) The Sales person knew his product and the rest of the sales team very efficient.

JessicaHairston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2018
Customer Testimonials

I can't express how amazing Bonnie McQueen was. She was helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. She was very patient and never gave up on trying to help us. She made sure we stayed within out price range and never pressured us to get something we didn't absolutely love. She stayed with us until the last paper was signed. I will definitely be back and will recommend this facility and Bonnie to everyone.