How Are We Doing?

To truly see how we put our customers first, all you have to do is look to the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Every one of these individuals has done business with us, and nearly all of them left more than satisfied.

Have you already been to Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte and want to tell us about your experience? Then write us a review on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We can’t wait to see what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
391 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Colon 08 Mar 2018
The process was not high pressure and everyone was friendly. Thank you Anthony, Damien, and especially Maria. We purchased 2 Optimas and home to pick up a Forte sokn. We will make this our car home.
5 rate
Michael D. Toncola 04 Mar 2018
I usually receive excellent automobile quality and service thereafter from Fuccillo dealerships, in Syracuse years ago, and now here in Florida. This is the second automobile for which I have taken service within the past several months, and I have been very satisfied with both vehicles, along with... the sales and service departments maintenance service I have received--with perhaps one exception, that being the most recent service my latest vehicle received from the Detail Department. Overall, they did a reasonably good job, with exception to removing all the adhesive tapes and some of the other tape's residue. More importantly, however, their workman's failure to thoroughly clean the front and rear windshields, which @ my 75 years of age, is very troublesome to do, as it required nearly 40 minutes for me to clean both the interior and exterior of just the front windshield. I was so tired, I never moved on to the rear window, as the task simply requires more effort than I am able to expend! Otherwise, I am very pleased with the pleasant service I have received from Dianne, the greeting person @ the front entry, Santiago Vidales, my assigned sales representative and especially from Mr. Larry Kulhanek, whose extended efforts actually consummated the deal. Indeed, I am a satisfied Fuccillo Kia customer, and intend to remain as such henceforth! Furthermore, I most definitely would, and have recently do so, recommend your Kia dealership to others! M.D. Toncola Show more
4 rate
Dana Spencer & Maya Torres 15 Feb 2018
Amazing experience buying a car for my daughter with Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte. This place is like a well oiled machine when it comes to a car buying experience. In advance on the Fuccillo Kia website, I was able to obtain a pre-approved letter, schedule an appointment and also receive a $50...0 coupon for a trade. Our Product Specialist was David Reichert, who listened thoroughly to everything my 16-year-old daughter wanted for her "perfect car". David's in-depth knowledge of the Kia Forte Sport with the High Tech package was exceptional. In addition, my daughter experienced the car buying process at an early ago so I am a thrilled parent. I will be back in a few years when I'm ready to buy a car for myself. Show more
5 rate
Jeff and Ronna Smith 08 Feb 2018
From the minute we stepped onto the dealership Kevin and his staff were awesome. The knowledge, friendliness, and understanding of the new car buying process made this an easy choice. I would recommend to anyone Kevin and his group. Thanks again.
5 rate
James 05 Feb 2018
Great salesman, thank you Nick. Sales manager Larry was very kind. Facility is amazing. Wide selection of new and used vehicles. Would recommend Fuccillo Kia to everyone looking for a great buying experience.
5 rate
Jordan and Larry 04 Feb 2018
My experience was great! Jordan did an amazing job ! And I love my new cadenza it’s going to be so safe for my baby! Larry was also an amazing help! I’m so thankful!
5 rate
Gary 01 Feb 2018
Clean, friendly environment where all of the staff strives to exceed your expectations! Honest, no-pressure approach to their Sales Process! My wife and I are lifetime believers of Billy Fuccillo Kia!!!
5 rate
Loretta Boccalino 01 Feb 2018
02/01/18 I purchased a 2018 kia soul last week and I must say that Jerry Morgan Finance mgr and Santiago Gonzales were wonderful ! I was having a hard time getting a car due to bad credit but thanks to Jerry I was able to get approved and get a new car, thank you Jerry so much , and Santiago was... so nice and kept asking me if all was ok and if I needed anything.. was there for me all day as we waited for me t o be approved...thank you both for all that you did for me.... Show more
5 rate
Alan Benedeck 31 Jan 2018
Audry was an excellent and very professional sales rep. Well versed on all aspects of the car. Took time and sincerely expressed an interest in our needs and concerns. Would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in buying a Kia.
5 rate
Gary Hauss 18 Jan 2018
I went to Fucillo Kia to purchase a used car to stay within my budget. After spending many hours with Ted, he finally found a lease deal that worked for me. Ted was very patient with me after showing me about 8 different cars. Thanks Ted you did a good job.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.