How Are We Doing?

To truly see how we put our customers first, all you have to do is look to the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Every one of these individuals has done business with us, and nearly all of them left more than satisfied.

Have you already been to Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte and want to tell us about your experience? Then write us a review on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We can’t wait to see what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
375 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy 03 Dec 2017
We had Chris Shannahan as our salesperson. Fortunately he was very patient as we were interested in three different models. He brought us each one to test drive and explained the pros and cons of each as it pertained to our needs. We finally decided on a 2017 Cadenza and made our deal after a little... haggling. Processing the paperwork was excruciatingly slow but Chris did his best to keep us informed at each step. He also took the time to connect our phones to the car and explain the various features and how to use them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom S. 03 Dec 2017
I’ve never been treated better, and i’ve owned 3 Lexus cars and SUV’s.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherrybaby13 30 Nov 2017
I truly have restored faith in the car buying process since first contact with Fuccillo Kia to check ups after my purchase. No wonder they are so huge... they are amazing!
5 rate
Edmunds
Krystle 30 Nov 2017
My faith has been restored in the car buying process. From initial contact to checkups after my purchase there is no room for complaint at all. They are HUGE because they are so amazing at every part of the business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl 09 Nov 2017
Looking for a used car, we were pounced on by several red shirt sales people. Car had no paper work or available price on. windows, just quote from sales person. A few repair items were addressed and all fixed. Paper work was rushed through by sales people and veteran discount was refused. Price was... increased as paper was shuffled . I should have walked away, but needed a car. Live & learn. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
WinstonS 07 Nov 2017
I got a really good deal on the advertised Kia Cadenza Lease. The price went up when the first sales manager came over for the hard sale, but I stuck to my guns and the price went back to advertised level. The second manager came over and tried to get a little more money per month. I still held o...ut and got the deal done at the right price. Stick to your guns and make them give you a great deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Credit Impaired 04 Nov 2017
My truck blew up and I felt helpless on what to do. I recently came out of bankruptcy, had very little money to put down even if I could find a dealer who would work with me. I was told to try Fuccillo Kia. I worked with salesman Nelson Alvarez who didn't even blink at my situation and today drove a...way in a brand new 2017 Kia Forte! I can't say enough about the experience and the relief I feel. This is my first brand new car...Who would have thought! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HerbLady 24 Oct 2017
Making my decision to lease a Kia Soul + was facilitated by the expert salesmanship of Bonnie Nelson. Her knowledge of the vehicle and her patience and understanding of my needs made it possible for me to drive home in a fabulous new vehicle. IF you want someone who will do her best, and more for y...ou, please contact Bonnie Nelson at Fuccillo Kia of Pt.Charlotte . Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
DONALD SHERWOOD 20 Oct 2017
THE FOLKS AT THE PORT CHARLOTTE FACILITY ARE FANTASTIC I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY. WHEN YOU NEED SERVICE HEIDI AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS FANTASTIC THE WHO TEAM DOWN THERE IS FIRST CLASS. THEY GOT ALL THE CAR DEALERSHIP BEAT
5 rate
Cars.com
Garland 09 Oct 2017
This is a review about salesman Mike Ayers. I bought a Toyota for my daughter a couple months ago. Milke was spot on and told us what we needed to know and didn't put me under pressure. It was a great experience, the best I have ever had buying a used vehicle. Thanks again Mike!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.