How Are We Doing?

To truly see how we put our customers first, all you have to do is look to the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Every one of these individuals has done business with us, and nearly all of them left more than satisfied.

Have you already been to Fuccillo Kia of Port Charlotte and want to tell us about your experience? Then write us a review on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We can’t wait to see what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jos de Bruyn 16 Jun 2018
Best overall service I received in 60 years of buying cars. ( over 40 cars bought in my life) The Sales person knew his product and the rest of the sales team very efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
JessicaHairston 29 May 2018
I can't express how amazing Bonnie McQueen was. She was helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. She was very patient and never gave up on trying to help us. She made sure we stayed within out price range and never pressured us to get something we didn't absolutely love. She stayed wi...th us until the last paper was signed. I will definitely be back and will recommend this facility and Bonnie to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
miguel 03 May 2018
best customer service by far !love how they took care of us happy went home in a new car I can rely on.i will highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy K 01 May 2018
They are awesome there! They take very good care of the car as well as the owner by offering Wi-Fi stations, coffee machines, and a beautiful, clean place to wait. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, proudly. Nancy Kimball
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila L 20 Apr 2018
The integrity and honesty of this dealership is by far, top notch! As a woman, buying a car can be a challenging experience, in a means world! All I wanted was to be treated with respect and not belittled or second guessed as a female. Women do know about cars and mechanics! Lenny was awesome and Ku...dos to my finance gal, Melissa! Keep up the great work! Behind an every Mr. Fuccillo, is a sales Team that knocks it out of the park! Thanks gang! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 07 Apr 2018
My sales man Nelson Alvarez was extremely helpful during the car buying experience. I will recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
StormyWays13 07 Apr 2018
My sales man Nelson Alvarez was extremely helpful during the car buying experience. I will recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Mike and Joyce 31 Mar 2018
Our salesperson,Lisa, is excellent. Knowledgeable,personable, helpful but not pushey. Maria is a gem. Makes you smile from the moment you meet her. Entire staff made us feel good about being there. Made the deal we wanted.Happy with purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 26 Mar 2018
I was very impressed with the sales process and the professional atmosphere at Fucillo Kia in Port Charlotte. The salesman Brandon was great and Jerry Morgan was simply amazing!! The sign on Jerry's door should say "MIRACLE WORKER". I'm very grateful. Rich T.
5 rate
Edmunds
Richard Colon 08 Mar 2018
The process was not high pressure and everyone was friendly. Thank you Anthony, Damien, and especially Maria. We purchased 2 Optimas and home to pick up a Forte sokn. We will make this our car home.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.